Peer Review

Maulidya Ulfah, Scopus ID: 57226730490, IAIN Syekh Nurjati Cirebon, Indonesia

Email: ulfah.003@gmail.com

Moh Fauziddin, Scopus ID: 57217535474,Universitas Pahlawan Tuanku Tambusai, Indonesia

Email: fauziddin@yahoo.com

Suyadi, Scopus ID: 57208031768, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia

Email: suyadi@fai.uad.ac.id

Rizky Drupadi, Sinta ID: 6650135, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia

Email: drupadi.aro@gmail.com

Vera Sholeha, Sinta ID: 6645680, Universitas PGRI Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Email: verasholeha28@gmail.com

La Ode Anhusadar, Sinta ID: 5976258, IAIN Kendari, Indonesia

Email: sadar.wanchines@gmail.com

Gian Fitria Anggraini, Sinta ID: 6039381, Universitas Lampung, Indonesia

Email: gian.fitria21@gmail.com

Prima Suci Rohmadheny, Sinta ID: 6144275, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia

Email: prima.rohmadheny@pgpaud.uad.ac.id

Luluk Iffatur Rocmah, Sinta ID: 5991023, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidoarjo, Indonesia

Email: luluk.iffatur@umsida.ac.id

Ririn Hunafa Lestari, Sinta ID: 6691534, Institut Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan Siliwangi, Indonesia

Email: ririnhunafa@gmail.com

Dyah Ageng Pramesty Koenarso, Sinta ID: 6685826, UIN Antasari Banjarmasin, Indonesia

Email: dyahagenk@gmail.com

Sri Wahyuni, Sinta ID: 6000946, Universitas Lancang Kuning, Indonesia

Email: sriwahyuni91@unilak.ac.id

Ria Astuti, Sinta ID: 6178904, Institut Agama Islam Negeri Madura, Indonesia

Email: ria.astuti@iainmadura.ac.id

Mahyumi Rantina, Sinta ID: 6145307, Universitas Sriwijaya, Indonesia

Email: ayumahyumi@gmail.com

Muammar Qadafi, Sinta ID: 6655139, Universitas Islam Negeri Mataram, Indonesia

Email: mqadafi31@uinmataram.ac.id

Arif Rohman, Sinta ID: 0029036702, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Email: arif_rohman@uny.ac.id

Rika Sa diyah, Sinta ID: 5977755, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta, Indonesia

Email: ikafina@gmail.com

Mukhoiyaroh, Sinta ID: 6655948,UIN Sunan Ampel Surabaya, Indonesia

Email: mukhoiyarohfik@gmail.com

Muhibuddin Fadhil, Sinta ID: 163236,Universitas Muhammadiyah Ponorogo, Indonesia

Email:muhibuddin.fadhli@gmail.com 

Siti Aisyah, Sinta ID: 6022201,Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia

Email: sitia@ecampus.ut.ac.id