Peer Review

M.E. Winarno, Scopus ID : 57214720241, Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia
Email: winarno_eko@yahoo.com
Syahruddin, Scopus ID: 57210733360, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia
Email: syahruddin@unm.ac.id
Ramdan Pelana, Scopus ID: 57202117393, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: syahruddin@unm.ac.id
Abdul Rashid Aziz, Scopus ID : 55658075200, Singapore Sport Institute, Singapore
 
Email: abdul_rashid_aziz@sport.gov.sg
Mohd Izwan bin Shahril, Scopus ID : 57191203076, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
 
Email: izwan.shahril@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
Ali Md Nadzalan, Scopus ID : 57202442692, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
 
Email: ali.nadzalan@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
Kunjung Ashadi, Scopus ID : 57201351691, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: kunjungashadi@unesa.ac.id
Agus Rusdiana, Scopus ID : 36156195000, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: agus.rusdiana@upi.edu
Moh. Nanang Himawan Kusuma, Scopus ID : 57204636357, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman , Indonesia
Email: anangkusuma@yahoo.com
Gustiana Mega Anggita, Scopus ID : 57190817139, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
Email: mega.anggita@mail.unnes.ac.id
 Widiastuti, Scopus ID : 57211254027, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: widiastuti@unj.ac.id
Helmy Firmansyah, Scopus ID : 57211254027, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: helmy.firmansyah@upi.edu
Komarudin, Scopus ID : 57193793259, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: komarudin_pko@upi.edu
Hernawan, Scopus ID : 57211756428, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: hernawan.fikunj@gmail.com
Ricky Wibowo, Scopus ID : 57193796720, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: ricky_wibowo@upi.edu
Lutfi Nur, Scopus ID : 57193789589, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: lutfinur232@gmail.com
Gita Febria Friskawati, Scopus ID : 57193787785, STKIP Pasundan, Indonesia
Email: gita032@gmail.com
Vicki Ahmad Karisman, Scopus ID : 57193788770, STKIP Pasundan, Indonesia 
Email: vicki4karisman@gmail.com
Made Agus Dharmadi, Scopus ID : 57200800989, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia
Email: made_agus2011@hotmail.com
Mury Kuswari, Scopus ID : 57193082892, Universitas Esa Unggul, Indonesia
Email: murykuswari@gmail.com
Rachmanida Nuzrina, Scopus ID : 57193082118, Universitas Esa Unggul, Indonesia
Email: murykuswari@gmail.com
Yulingga Nanda Hanief, Scopus ID : 57216749638, Universitas Nusantara PGRI, Indonesia
Email: yulingganandahanief@gmail.com
Hasyim, Scopus ID : 57216611830, Universitas Negeri Makasar, Indonesia
Email: hasyim@unm.ac.id
Benny Badaru, Universitas Negeri Makasar, Indonesia
Email: benny.b@unm.ac.id
Dena Widyawan, Scopus ID : 57216409144, STKIP Situs Banten, Indonesia
Email: dena.widyawan@stkipsitusbanten.ac.id
Arief Darmawan, SINTA ID : 6115226, Universitas Islam 45 Bekasi, Indonesia
Email: arief.fik.um@gmail.com
Moh. Fathur Rohman, Universitas Islam 45 Bekasi, Indonesia
Email: fathur21rohman@gmail.com
Khurotul Aini, SINTA ID : 6662822, Universitas Islam 45 Bekasi, Indonesia
Email: khurotulainiunj@gmail.com